Welcome to my blog!

Thank you for visiting My Crafty Days Off! I do work a full time job outside the home...so I don't get to create & post every day....If you enjoy what you see...please stop back! Leave me a comment or just say hi! So I know you were here! or you can E-mail me at snaterg@aol.com

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Let's Chat!

This is my last Sneak peek at the new "Autumn Treats" set that will be released this evening by Clear Artistic stamps. This my favorite stamp in the set! I just love this little mouse!! Isn't she just so cute!!!


Tonight Clear Artistic Stamps is releasing a great new set for fall called "Autumn Treats", and "I'm just saying" One hour before release there will be a chat where everyone can be involved. We will have lots to talk about besides the stamp release, so don't miss it! The chat will take place at 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain and 5pm pacific. Here is the link to the chat:
Chat!
If a little window comes up about a certificate, just click "trust" and you will be in the chat room. Then type in "/nick yourname" for your name to show up instead of the word "visitor".

See ya there! There could be prizes!!!
~Gwen~

10 comments:

Julie's Crafty Corner said...

Hi Gwen, I just love your Halloween cards!

Julie

Linsey said...

I love this card, gwen! wonderful black ribbon really stands out against the green! Super cute image and beautifully colored! TFS!

Marge said...

Well, rats (or I should say "mice") everything is in slo-mo on my computer today, so I missed this post & the chat! Sigh!!!
Well, this little mouse is adorable as is your card!!!

Etha said...

oh that's neat, love your colors and the scalloped border in your card.

LadyDoc said...

REALLY cute card! As for the chat and party? I'll be there!

My Paper World said...

Very cute! and the scalloped edge looks really pretty too!

djeanclark said...

Hi Gwen
I just dopn't know which of your cards I like the most---looks like I may have to try them all!!! Thanks so much for all your work and ideas!
Jean

Glee said...

This is just the sweetest card ever, Gwen!

I just visited Marge's blog and voted for your beautiful card! It is GORGEOUS!

stampinc said...

Great card and just love the details.

Shirley said...

ouuuuuuuuuuuh! What a cute little mouse and what a great card! TFS

LinkWithin

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Country Thunder 2009

Country Thunder 2009
My hubby needs a shave!

Photo class home work